FINANCIAL STRATEGIES The Radio Show

Because Hope isn't a Strategy

Listen to "FINANCIAL STRATEGIES with Andrew and Daniel Agemy" on the radio or by clicking below.

"Our show is called FINANCIAL STRATEGIES because it's not just about what you invest in that's important, it's how you invest. The strategy, the mindset, the methodology behind what you do and how you do it." - Andrew Agemy

Tune in to FINANCIAL STRATEGIES on WELI Sundays at 11 am (EST) and 9 am (MST)

Tune in to FINANCIAL STRATEGIES on WELI Sundays at 11 am (EST) and 9 am (MST)

Listen On iHeart Radio
Tune in to KDFD on Saturday at 8 am (MST) and 10 am (EST)

Tune in to KDFD on Saturday at 8 am (MST) and 10 am (EST)

Listen on iHeart Radio